Welcome to Lexington Davidson County Association of Realtors

336-249-1742

LDCAOR@gmail.com

Services

See Members Who Offer Home-Related Services

Member Provided Services

Find allied members offering related services

Allied members of the Lexington Davidson County Association of Realtors provide reputable services for those involved with the buying and selling of local real estate.

Allied members of the Lexington Davidson County Association of Realtors provide reputable services for those involved with the buying and selling of local real estate.

Whether you are looking for a local attorney, banker, insurance agent, exterminator, or a governmental service, please check our directory below.

For other helpful links, please make sure you also check out our Helpful Links page.

If you are interested in becoming one of our Allied Businesses, please send us a message via our Contact Page.

Family talking to a Lexington North Carolina realtor

Attorneys

Biesecker Tripp Sink & Fritts

Irvin Sink

336-249-9961

irsink@btsflaw.com

The Holton Law Firm

Donna Gunn

336-249-0146

legalassistant@sholton.com

Banks

Carolina Farm Credit Lexington

Evan Burrows

336-243-2136

eburrow@carolinafarmcredit.com

Hometrust Banking

Bob Callicutt

336-243-2766

bob.callicutt@hometrustbanking.com

North State Bank Mortgage

Nevin Rohrbaugh

336-243-7880

nrohrbaugh@northstatebankmortgage.com

Construction

Exterminators

Nobles Exterminating

Mike Nobles

336-407-8486

mnobles456@hotmail.com

Government Services

Davidson County Tax Office

Jerry Ward

336-242-2188

jerry.ward@davidsoncountync.gov

Lexington Housing Community Dev. Corp.

Miriam Esquivel

336-236-1675

miriam@lexingtoncdc.com

Inspections

CSH Inspections

Jerry Cox

(336) 250-0263

jerrycox@cshinspections.com

Insurance

Breeden Insurance Serv. Ince.

Mark Breeden

336-249-8616

markbreeden@breedeninsurance.com